LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

October

Friday, October 20 – 6 to 9 p.m. – STRANGE AGENTS

Saturday, October 28 – 7:30 p.m. – FRED NEBULA

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 3 – 6 to 9 p.m. – NICK MICHELS

Friday, November 10 – 7 to 10 p.m. – JON STEFFON

Friday, November 10  - 6 to 9 p.m. –   ED KREPS

DECEMBER

Friday, December 1 – 6 to 9 p.m. – MERELY PLAYERS

Saturday, December 2 – 6 to 9 p.m. – STERLING KOCH

Thursday, December 7 – 6 to 9 p.m. – FRED NEBULA

Friday, December 8 – 6 to 9 p.m. – STEVE MAZUR

Friday, December 15 – 6 to 9 p.m. – NICK MICHELS

Friday, December 22 – 6 to 9 p.m. – McGHEEHAN DUO

Friday, December 29 – 6 to 9 p.m. – 3ZZ A CROWD